Help on call

11 years of expertise in internal process outsourcing

Why outsource to Mauritius?

Our strategic and geographic positioning allows us to benefit from many advantages. In particular, Mauritius is connected directly to the SAT3 / WASC / SAFE submarine optical fiber, thus connecting the island to Europe and Asia. This allows for competitive communication costs combined with reliable quality of service and quality connectivity. In addition, the region offers an easy-to-access, high-quality workforce at a lower cost compared to other countries.

Thanks to the island's colonial past, the majority of the population is bilingual, with a high standard of French and English. Finally, the geographical positioning of the island makes it possible to be close to Europe (with only 2 hours of jet lag) and thus benefit from the advantages of jet lag (working outside office hours) and to be close to our clients. 

Our HoC Philosophy

Continuous quality service provided to our customers 

We make sure to always be efficient in our key activities so that we can provide quality work as needed and thus have optimal customer satisfaction. 

Because Trust is the basis of any relationship

We seek to establish lasting relationships, based on respect and mutual trust between employees and with our clients for the success of each stakeholder.

Well-being and teamwork

The development of our employees at work is essential to provide a quality service that meets the expectations of our customers. This is why we ensure the well-being of our employees and their personal development at work.

You can contact us at any time for more information about our company and our services! In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

en_USEnglish

La société help on call

11 ans d'expertise en externalisation des processus internes

Pourquoi externaliser à l’île Maurice?

Notre positionnement aux niveaux stratégique et géographique nous permet de bénéficier de nombreux avantages. Notamment, l’île Maurice est reliée directement à la fibre optique sous-marine SAT3/WASC/SAFE, reliant ainsi l’île à l’Europe et à l’Asie. Cela permet d’avoir des coûts de communication compétitifs alliés à une qualité de service fiable et une connectivité de qualité.  De plus, la région propose une main-d’œuvre facile d’accès et de qualité à moindre coût comparé à d’autres pays.

Grâce au passé colonial de l’île, la majorité de la population est bilingue, disposant d’un niveau linguistique français et anglais de qualité. Enfin le positionnement géographique de l’île permet d’être proche de l’Europe (avec seulement 2 heures de décalage horaire) et ainsi bénéficier des avantages du décalage horaire (travailler en dehors des heures de bureau) et d’être proche de nos clients. 

Notre Philosophie HoC

Service de qualité permanent fourni à nos clients 

Nous faisons en sorte d’être toujours performant dans nos activités-clé pour que nous puissions fournir un travail de qualité selon les besoins et ainsi avoir une satisfaction cliente optimale. 

Parce que la Confiance est à la base de toute relation

Nous cherchons à établir des relations durables, basés sur le respect et la confiance réciproque entre collaborateurs et avec nos clients pour la réussite de chaque partie prenante.

Le bien-être et le travail d’équipe

L’épanouissement de nos collaborateurs au travail est essentiel pour fournir un service de qualité à la hauteur des attentes de nos clients. C’est pour cela que nous veillons au bien-être de nos collaborateurs et à leur développement personnel au travail.

Vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment pour avoir plus de renseignements sur notre entreprise et nos services ! ​