The Help On Call Team At Your Service

Ready to provide you with quality services

Our Team

Our company has 75 employees on 1st July 2019, divided according to our various internal operations to customer needs. Help on Call offers a peaceful working environment where we prioritize the well-being of our employees for a better quality of services provided to our customers. 

Laurent-Marmin

Managing Director Of Help On Call

Laurent Marmin is the Managing Director of Help on Call. Specialized in the field of outsourcing and relocation of key business activities, he notably contributed to the launch of the first call centers in Morocco, thus forging significant expertise in the field of customer relations centers. He worked more than 20 years in expatriation and he also specialized in the management of IT services (Professional ITIL). Subsequently, he decided to settle in Mauritius to invest in a new project: Help on Call ..

Our organization allows our teams to be efficient in their work, thus providing quality services to our clients. In addition, Help on Call has a low turnover rate : less than 8 % for employees with more than 18 months of service. We thus try to retain our human resources so that our tacit knowledge is kept within our company and so that our clients benefit from our expertise.

Each client project has a dedicated supervisor to ensure the smooth running of your project within Help on Call.

WE DEDICATE A TEAM OF EXPERTS TO EACH CLIENT, COMPOSED ACCORDING TO YOUR NEEDS.

Our work force is made up of different specialized teams depending on the projects and the needs of our clients. We dedicate an integral team especially to our customers, according to their needs and we constantly ensure that the services meet the expectations of the customers, thanks to internal training of our collaborators, but also through regular checks of the progress of the project by our supervisors. 

Our employees at a glance ...

Adaptability to all situations

Even the most delicate.

Always listening to our customers

To provide services that match our customers.

A cohesive team

A team spirit that has a positive impact on the company's activity and the quality of services.

Serious and Responsible

Always focused on the smooth running of activities.

Qualified personnel

Thanks to a low turnover and selective recruitment, followed by in-house training by our experts.


Help on Call is above all a young and dynamic company caring about the success of our employees.

We provide internal training to all our employees and we favor internal promotion for supervisor-manager positions to guarantee the corporate culture. The diversity of our customers allows our employees to evolve and develop new skills.

undraw_career_progress_ivdb-1030x710

The development of our employees is part of our values, which has enabled us to grow and succeed in our field of work. For the well-being of our employees, we provide a transport service for their safety. We value the work of our employees through performance and presence bonuses and above all, we ensure that there is good cohesion on all relational levels within the company.

At Help on Call, we are always on the lookout for new recruits. We are mainly looking for the following positions:

If you want to join the Help on Call team, send us your CV to the following address:

Open applications are welcome and we will be happy to study them and hope to have you on our team! In addition to this, you need to know more about it !

JOIN OUR TEAM!

en_USEnglish

L’équipe help on call à votre service

Prêts à vous fournir des prestations de qualité

Notre équipe

Notre société compte 75 collaborateurs au 1er juillet 2019, repartis selon nos différentes opérations internes et selon les besoins clients.  Help on Call offre un cadre de travail paisible où l’on privilégie avant tout le bien-être de nos collaborateurs pour une meilleure qualité des services fournis à nos clients. 

Directeur Général de Help on call

Laurent Marmin est le Directeur General de Help on Call. Spécialisé dans le domaine de l’externalisation et délocalisation d’activités clé d’entreprises, il a notamment contribué au lancement des premiers centres d’appels au Maroc, se forgeant ainsi une expertise importante dans le domaine des centres relations client. Il a travaillé plus de 20 ans en expatriation et il s’est spécialisé également dans la gestion des services informatiques (Professionnel ITIL). Par la suite, il décide de s’installer à l’île Maurice pour s’investir dans un nouveau projet : Help on Call.

Notre organisation permet à nos équipes d’être efficaces dans leur travail, fournissant ainsi des services de qualité à nos clients. De plus, Help on Call enregistre un faible taux de turnover : moins de 8 % sur les collaborateurs ayant plus de 18 mois d’ancienneté. Nous essayons ainsi de fidéliser nos ressources humaines pour que nos savoirs tacites soient conservés au sein de notre entreprise et pour en faire bénéficier à nos clients de notre expertise.

Chaque projet client dispose d'un superviseur dédié pour garantir le bon déroulement de votre projet au sein de Help on Call.

Nous dédions une équipe d'expert à chaque client, composée selon vos besoins.

Notre force de travail est constituée de différentes équipes spécialisées selon les projets et selon les besoins de nos clients. Nous dédions une équipe intégrale spécialement à nos clients, en fonction de leur besoin et nous assurons en permanence que les services répondent aux attentes des clients, grâce à des formations en interne de nos collaborateurs, mais aussi à travers des contrôles réguliers de l’avancée du projet par nos superviseurs. 

Nos collaborateurs en bref...

Adaptabilité a toutes les situations

Même les plus délicates.

Toujours à l’écoute de nos clients

Pour fournir des services qui correspondent à nos clients.

Une équipe soudée

Un esprit d’équipe qui impacte positivement l’activité de l'entreprise et la qualité des services.

Sérieux et Responsables

Toujours focalisés sur le bon déroulement des activités.

Un personnel qualifié

Grâce à un faible turnover et au recrutement sélectif, suivi d'une formation en interne par nos experts.


Help on Call est avant tout une entreprise jeune et dynamique se souciant de la réussite de nos collaborateurs.

Nous assurons des formations en interne à tous nos collaborateurs et nous privilégions la promotion en interne pour les postes de superviseurs-managers pour garantir la culture d’entreprise. La diversité de nos clients permet à nos collaborateurs d’évoluer et développer des nouvelles compétences.

L’épanouissement de nos collaborateurs fait partie de nos valeurs, ce qui nous a permis d’évoluer et de réussir dans notre domaine de travail. Pour le bien-être de nos employés, nous mettons à disposition un service de transports pour leur sécurité. Nous valorisons le travail de nos collaborateurs par des primes de performance et de présence et surtout, nous faisons en sorte qu’il y est une bonne cohésion sur tous les niveaux relationnels au sein de l’entreprise.

Chez Help on Call, nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouvelles recrues. Nous recherchons essentiellement dans les postes suivants :

  • Techniciens supports
  • Hotliners
  • Conseiller(ère) Clientèle
  • Gestionnaires Back-office

Si vous voulez rejoindre l’équipe Help on Call, envoyez-nous votre CV à l’adresse suivante :

Les candidatures libres sont les bienvenus et nous serons ravis de les étudier et d’espérer vous compter parmi notre équipe ! ​

La Parole à nos collaborateurs !
"Travailler au sein d'Help on Call m'a permis de......... "
------
Télé-secrétaire
“temoignage travail "
----
Département Opérationnel

Rejoins notre équipe !